Address:
775 Congress Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45459

Phone: 937.848.7100

Fax: 866.539.4041

Email: info@lizardap.com

Beth Duncan, MAS

CEO/Founder

beth@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.239.0610

Kim Dotson

Account Executive

kim@lizardap.com
Office: 937-848-7100
Cell: 937.239.1155

Karen Kennedy

COO

karen@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.902.5758

Courtney Lybrook

Customer Service Coordinator

courtney@lizardap.com
Office:  937-929-0706

Kelly Davis

Vice President, Sales

kelly@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.329.0612

Natalie Duncan

Account Executive

Natalie@lizardap.com
Office: 937-848-7100

Claire Houser

Warehouse/Production Manager

claire@lizardap.com
Office: 937-848-7100
Cell:  937.671.6955

Customer Support

support@lizardap.com
937.929.0706


If you have any questions or comments regarding our site, products, or services, please fill out the contact form to the right or call us at 937.848.7100.

Contact

Woman-Owned-LogoWBENC-LogoPPAI_logo_2735

"LIZard is different! It is a company of pure excellence: Service, Products and People."

Acute Care Hospital Network

12,000+ Employees

logo4
775 Congress Park Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459
937.848.7100
Email: info@lizardap.com