Address:
775 Congress Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45459

Phone: 937.848.7100

Fax: 866.539.4041

Email: info@lizardap.com

Beth (Duncan) Lybrook, MAS

CEO/Founder

beth@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.239.0610

Kim Dotson

Account Executive

kim@lizardap.com
Cell: 937.239.1155

Customer Support

support@lizardap.com
937.929.0706

Karen Kennedy

COO

karen@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.902.5758

Keli Klorer

Account Executive

keli@lizardap.com
Cell: 440.567.1503

Kelly Davis

Sales & Program Manager

kelly@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.329.0612

Carol Robinett

Administrative Assistant

carol@lizardap.com
937.929.0706

Claire Houser

Customer Service Supervisor

claire@lizardap.com
Cell:  937.671.6955

Courtney Lybrook

Warehouse Liaison

courtney@lizardap.com


Ashley Judy

Account Executive, Kansas City

ashley@lizardap.com
Cell: 937.545.1085

Ashley Ann Nafus

Account Executive, Houston

ashleyann@lizardap.com
Cell: 409.926.8121

Jennifer Hargis

Account Executive, Oklahoma City

jennifer@lizardap.com
Cell: 405.204.2250

If you have any questions or comments regarding our site, products, or services, please fill out the contact form to the right or call us at 937.848.7100.

Contact

Woman-Owned-LogoWBENC-LogoPPAI_logo_2735

"LIZard is different! It is a company of pure excellence: Service, Products and People."

Acute Care Hospital Network

12,000+ Employees

logo4
775 Congress Park Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459
937.848.7100
Email: info@lizardap.com