CONTACT

775 Congress Park Drive, Dayton, OH 45459 USA

Address:
775 Congress Park Drive
Dayton, OH 45459

Phone: 937.848.7100

Fax: 866.539.4041

Email: info@lizardap.com

LIZard MANAGEMENT TEAM

Beth Duncan, MAS

CEO/Founder

beth@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.239.0610

Kelly Davis

Vice President, Sales

kelly@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.329.0612

Claire Birchfield

Warehouse/Production Manager

claire@lizardap.com
Office: 937-848-7100
Cell:  937.671.6955

Alan Berman

CFO

alan@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.620.2937

LIZard SALES TEAM

Kelly Davis

Vice President, Sales

kelly@lizardap.com
Office: 937.848.7100
Cell: 937.329.0612

Jackie Darnell

Account Executive

jackie@lizardap.com
Office: 937-848-7100

Natalie Duncan

Account Executive

natalie@lizardap.com
Office: 937-848-7100

LIZard SUPPORT TEAM

Customer Support

Melissa Herby

Customer Service

support@lizardap.com
Office: 937-848-7100
Customer Support: 937-929-0706

Shannon Baumgartner

Strategic Accounts Manager

shannon@lizardap.com
Office:  937-848-7100
If you have any questions or comments regarding our site, products, or services, please fill out the contact form to the right or call us at 937.848.7100.

Contact

Woman-Owned-Logo  WBENC-Logo   PPAI_logo_2735

775 Congress Park Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459
937.848.7100
Email: info@lizardap.com